Drake – Dark Lane Demo Tapes Zip Download [Zippyshare + 320kbps, FLAC]

FULL ALBUM: Drake - Dark Lane Demo Tapes (Zip) [ + , ]

  is releasing a new mixtape tonight, as he announced in an Instagram post. The will feature a number of guests including Playboi Carti, Future, Young Thug, and more. also wrote that his next studio album is slated to arrive this summer. Find ’s full post below, which includes the cover art and tracklist.

The 14-track mixtape features ’s recent hit single “Toosie Slide,” as well as his Future collaboration “Desires” and solo tracks “When to Say When,” “Chicago Freestyle,” and “War.”

’s last studio album was 2018’s Scorpion. In 2019, he released the Care Package compilation. More recently, he hopped on Lil Yachty’s track “Oprah’s Bank Account.”

ALSO CHECK:  We Were Promised Jetpacks – same mistakes Mp3 Download [Zippyshare + 320kbps]

Scorpion became ’s eighth consecutive No. 1 album, and it earned the Best Rap Song Grammy for the single “God’s Plan.”

Read Pitchfork’s feature “My Dinner With .”


01 Deep Pockets
02 When to Say When
03 Chicago Freestyle [ft. Giveon]
04 Not You Too [ft. Chris Brown]
05 Toosie Slide
06 Desires [ft. Future]
07 Time Flies
08 Landed
09 D4L Freestyle [ft. Future and Young Thug]
10 Pain 1993 [ft. Playboi Carti]
11 Losses
12 From Florida With Love
13 Demons [ft. Fivio Foreign and Sosa Geek]
14 War

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


To Top
izmir escort